No, not me. A long time college friend of mine who lives out in D.C. just got engaged. The wedding will be some time next year. I'm excited for her because this has been a long anticipated event. I'm friends with her fiance and they make a great team.

I remember sitting down with her last year at a Chinese restaurant and she told me they make a good team. I think that's really important in relationships because getting through life takes another person who is always there for you, just like sports team members. I imagine it like this. If I was fighting off an angry mob (aka. the world) it would quickly surround and overtake you. With two people you can place your backs against each other thus being able to take on the angry mob from a 360 degree angle, thus protecting each other.

Ok, now that sounds funny when I write it, but in my head of mixed up thoughts it makes sense.

