unemployment: condition of one who is able to work but unable to find work.

This would be me, and I’m feeling a little out of tune. There is drama on the (potential) work front revolving most around contracts that I have signed or need to get signed and still other conversation around getting contracts created. I need some VC funding just to pay my legal bills.

John Maynard Keynes is known for creating Keynesian economics which gained influence among policymakers, more countries committed themselves to finding ways to approach full employment through government intervention.[1]

I wouldn’t mind a little government intervention right about now. If anyone knows a government politician who is trying to lower the unemployment rate then pass my name along. I would be happy to accept a government contract in an effort to rid the world of unemployment one person at a time!

[1] http://www.answers.com/

